Libraries Together Passport Scheme

The Libraries Together Passport Scheme enables members of Swansea, Neath Port Talbot, Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, Powys and Pembrokeshire public library services to borrow from any of the institutions listed below.

For more information, please visit the UWTSD External Borrower Guide.

Library user checking out a book at library reception counter

Ginger Pixie Photography.

Libraries Together Passport Scheme partners:

  • Public Library Services: Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, Neath Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire, Powys and Swansea.
  • Further Education Institutions: Ceredigion College, Coleg Sir Gâr, Gower College Swansea, NPTC Group and Pembrokeshire College.
  • Higher Education Institutions: Aberystwyth University, Swansea University and University of Wales Trinity Saint David, Carmarthen, Lampeter and Swansea.
  • Health: Hywel Dda University Health Board, Powys Teaching Health Board and part of Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board
  • Government and Specialist: National Library of Wales, Royal Commission on the Ancient and Historical Monuments of Wales Library, St David’s Cathedral Library, Welsh Government Library and Welsh National Botanic Gardens Library.
  • Libraries Together Passport Scheme

Cookie Settings